Our Team

“I wanted to thank you for your website. We contacted one of the companies on your team – they were unbelievable. They were there early, very professional, and they took care of our job above and beyond our expectations. We just had a small issue and they treated it like a big job. Thank you for giving us that resource. “ — Alan and Lori Clark

Got a problem? Need some help with your project? Here’s who we call:

 

Additions – Small

Gibraltar Construction – Rock Johnson, 615-533-1574, gibraltarhomes@bellsouth.net

Additions – Large

Brentwood Builders – Tyke or Judith Johnson, 615-776-4143, brentwoodbuilders@comcast.net

Appliances

Ferguson Enterprises – Drew Ragan, 615-385-3054, www.ferguson.com

Appliances, Outdoor

Ferguson Enterprises – Drew Ragan, 615-385-3054, www.ferguson.com

Architect

DaVentions – Tim Milton, 901-601-1868, tmilton2010@gmail.com

All Star Custom Home Plans – Daniel Lambert, 615-771-3004, www.allstarhomeplans.com

Jack Herr Design Associates, Inc. – Jack Herr, 615-373-5322, www.jackherrdesigns.com

Mitchell Barnett Architect, P.C. – Mitch Barnett, 615-385-3033, www.mitchellbarnettarchitect.com

Brick

         Associated Masonry Products – Roger Russell, 615-456-4788, rrussell@ampinc.net

 Southland Brick & Block – Tyler Haynes, 615-210-6159, www.southlandbrickandblock.com

Cabinet Hardware

Ferguson Enterprises – Emily Parrott, 615-385-3680

The Hardware Hut – 800-708-6649, www.thehardwarehut.com

Cabinets

Liddle Creative Construction, Inc. – Kent Liddle, 615-223-9753, www.liddlecabinets.com

Carpet

CarpetSource – Alan Clark, 615-673-6344, carpetsourcetn@comcast.net

Closing Company

Southland Title & Escrow Co., Inc. – 615-370-5170, www.southlandtitleinc.com

Countertops

Tri-Star Marble and Tile – Barry Craig , 615-642-6046 , www.tristarmarbleandtile.com

Decks

Gibraltar Construction – Rock Johnson , 615-533-1574, gibraltarhomes@bellsouth.net

Door Hardware

Ferguson Enterprises – Emily Parrott, 615-385-3680, www.emtek.com

Doors, Front/Exterior

Pella – Scott Kwierant, 615-587-6133, www.pella.com

Drywall

Bobby Rankin Drywall – Bobby Rankin, 615-773-9213, www.bobbyrankindrywall.com

Electrician

Weaver Electric — Brent Weaver, 931-797-4822, brent@weaverelectric.co

Elevators

HomeLift, Inc. – Peppi Leland, 615-642-8043, www.homelift.com

Fireplaces

 

Fireworks, Inc. – Greg Langley, 615-244-7286, www.fireworksinc.net

Fireplaces, Accessories

Embers – Zach Watson, 615-309-7738, www.embersstore.com

Foundations

Classic Concrete Foundations, Inc – Bill Lancaster, 931-759-6470

Garage Doors

Fireworks, Inc. – Greg Langley, 615-244-7286, www.fireworksinc.net

TCI Nashville, LLC – Robin Wilkes, 615-244-9420, www.tcicon.com

Grills

Ferguson Enterprises – Drew Ragan, 615-385-3054, www.ferguson.com

Gutters

TCI Nashville, LLC – Robin Wilkes, 615-244-9420, www.tcicon.com

Hardwood Flooring

Allocco Hardwood Flooring, Inc. — Jimmy Allocco, 615-533-1044, alloccoflooring@yahoo.com

HVAC

M.J. Frick, 615-333-0658, www.mjfrick.com

Insulation

TCI Nashville, LLC – Robin Wilkes, 615-244-9420, www.tcicon.com

Insurance

Spann Insurance – David Fleming, 615-366-1200, david@spanninsurance.com

Ironwork and Handrails

Franklin Iron Works – www.franklinironworks.org

Landscaping/Lawncare

Forrest Landscape & Irrigation, Inc. – Ed Dilts, 615-860-8680, eddilts@forrestlandscape.com

Lighting

Graham’s Lighting – Ginger Smith, 615-771-3400, www.grahamslighting.com

Ferguson Enterprises – Nicci Hill, 615-385-3680, www.ferguson.com

Low Voltage/Home Audio-Visual

Imagine Audio Video – John Shafer, 615-599-7999, jshafer@imagineav.com

Integrated Multimedia Services – Jody Noes, 615-812-9086, jody@imsi.us

Lumber

Oakley Lumber Company – Ken Melton, 615-321-3644, www.theoakleycompanies.com

Painter

J. P. Woodford & Company, Inc., Jeff Woodford, 615-390-1661, jeff@jpwoodfordco.com

Plumber

M.J. Frick – 615-333-0658, www.mjfrick.com

Plumbing fixtures

Ferguson Enterprises – Kelsye Jones, 615-385-3680, www.ferguson.com

Roofer

A & R Roofing – Jiles Ritchie, 615-417-6194, www.roofertn.com

Shower Doors

Reliable Mirror and Glass – Tim Wall, 615-456-1291, rmg3685@yahoo.com

Signs/Graphics

Signs by Tomorrow — 615-661-0556, brentwood@signsbytomorrow.com

Stone – Cultured

Centurion Stone – Joey Irwin, 615-416-5403, www.centurionstone.com

Tile Installer

Tri-Star Marble and Tile – Barry Craig, 615-642-6046, www.tristarmarbleandtile.com

Tile Material

Robert F. Henry Tile- George Carwile, 615-712-9439, georgec@henrytile.com

Trim Carpentry

 

Lewis Morris Construction, Inc. – Lewis Morris, 931-670-4820, lmorris_1@bellsouth.net

Website

 

Calloway Web Solutions- Matt Calloway, 615-541-9479, matt@calloway.ws

Wildlife Removal and Control

Affordable Wildlife Services — Keith Burgess, 615-496-7004, wildlife_service@bellsouth.net, www.wildlife-removal.com/city/TN-Franklin.htm

Window cleaning

Robert Burke’s Cleaning Service – Robert Burke – 615-973-9012

Windows and Doors

Pella – Scott Kwierant, 615-587-6133, www.pella.com